The Circle of Life

Intro: I read these unforgetable lines a few months back on this blog:

Whoever wishes to be born again must destroy a world.

Couldn't have put it better.

For those with whom I have been in no contact, who wants to know my wherabouts and my status:

Present Status: The bird is fighting its way out of the egg. The egg is the world. Whoever wishes to be born again must destroy a world.

Present Physical Location: Air-conditioned room with air purifier in the no. 1 technical institute in the second most widely populated country in the world.

Future Physical Location: Just another dot on the map. The Map of India.

Future Expected Status: The struggle for survival of the bird. The newness, the excitement, the fear, the adventure, the uncertainity, the ignorance, the innocence, the beauty, the loneliness…. and a lot more.

Welcome to my new blog! It has many more features, a better template and more user-friendly. Let me begin by thanking those who noticed the disappearance of the old blog and urged me to start blogging again. Also, thanks to everyone else who has been there with me in the past days.

I hope to continue writing about life and something like that :) but am not sure how regular I would be in after next 2 months. But please do linger on, once in a while visit my site and pls do leave your comments.

Love,

Anu

7 thoughts on “The Circle of Life

  1. Hey known stranger,

    concrete, road, car are all required to reach the destination with mountains, rivers n trees. :) its more like being on pune express highway, on our way to mahabaleshwar in the monsoons ;)
    so, we’ll see all that very soon. meanwhile send me the snaps of sikkim..

    c ya
    anu

    Like

Leave a Reply

