Pyaar mein kabhi kabhi…

Some say love spat at times makes relationship interesting – you know keep the heat on! As in hindi movies – Kathi meethi zindagi mein yeh to chalta hi rehta hai. My darling bro avoids hearing anything I have to say about my love life – be it a happy description or a crib and a complain or anything. He is like – tum dono please mujhe beech mein mat ghaseeto. I can  understand his torment when he has to listen to both the people crib n being effected by the fights. Honestly, I never enjoyed love spats/fights/serious fights ever in life. They are too much emotionally demanding. For instance the most recent one.

A lot of things were changing in our lives too quickly and a lot was happening – we are in the same city for the first time ever in relationship – meeting parents/siblings – new jobs – new places – changes in career – blah blah blah – ofcourse i started thinking in these lines as soon as the seed of clashes started shooting up (ever so quickly in the raining season!). Its expected because I am a girl and as Rahul Bose clearly states in Pyaar Ke Side Effects – “confused complicated moody etc etc”. So I worried myself sick for a week wondering why all this is happening in our relationship, what should I do, why am I this n that, my future would also be blank… and so on. Finally I watched a couple of movies over weekend and saw other people’s miseries ‘coz of some serious issues (Naxalites – Hazaar Chaurasi ki Maa – awesome movie – best movie after Khamosh Pani). That put some sense into me. I finally wrote a mail to the enemy with some questions(in red) and these are his answers (in blue):

– why you behaved like that today

Umm, I guess the first answer to this question is: because I was actually starting conversation everytime with the same kind of question, which was answered with the same answer everytime. My mota brain could not even understand that a question once answered need not be asked back again and again! Atleast not everytime!

– why are you perpetually irritated by me

:-( .  Actually what happens is like this:

 

Step 1: I feel that, bahut hua ab ekdum dhang se baat karunga.

Step 2: I pick up the phone and dial your number.

Step 3: You pick up the phone and then:

 

Anu: hello.

Me: hii!!.

Anu: hi!

Me: kya chal raha hai?.

Anu: Kuch nahi.

Me: (spinning head, gol gol gol) hmm…

Me: kya plan phir aaj ka?

Anu: Plan matlab?

Me: Matlab…umm (I realizing that it was rather a stupid question!!! but still trying to defend)…matlab kya karne waali hai aaj?

Anu: Kuch nahi.

Me: (Shot back twice with “kuch nahi”. Now thinking what to do…) hmm…(now hoping anu will say something)

Anu: ”         “

Me: hmm…chal theek hai rakhta hu phone.

Anu: theek hai.

Me: ok then, b’bye.

Anu: bye.

Me: d/c the phone.

 

Me: (walking back to the room)….(suddenly whispering to myself) what an asshole I’m! I thought that I was going to talk sense this time!!

 

And this keep on happening again and again, and you think that I’m irritated with you! Bah, Humbug (Class 9, English Course A, Last chapter)

– what is it that you want me to say or respond like so that situations like these could be avoided: such situations are not pleasant for me.

I hate this kind of situation myself. And then after doing all this crap I just feel like meeting you asap and fall on your legs, hold them and yell….plzzzzzzzzz mujhe maaf kar do, plzzzz! Mai vaada karta hu ki mai aaj ke baad kabhi bhi aisa chu***aapa nahi karunga!

 

Bottomline: Plz Maaf Kar Do. Jo saja doge manjoor hai, but plz plz plz mere ko ek baar pyaar se kehdo…khandu tu ek number ka chu**ya hai, jaa maine tere ko maaf kiya!!

_________________________________________________

Yeh sab padh ker mujhe laga ek ghisipiti hindi movie ki script hai jismein ladki rich n famous dad ki spoiled n good for nothing beti hai – aur ladka bechaara kismat ka maara. Fir mujhe realise hua ki how guys are pigs. They can somehow make you feel guilty by saying sorry themselves!

4 thoughts on “Pyaar mein kabhi kabhi…

  1. A disclaimer for the greater good of the humanity:

    All characters in this blog are fictional and any resemblance to any person living or dead is purely “coincidental” !!

    Like

  2. o paape pyaar karke, o paape pyaar karke pachtaya
    o paape pyaar karke, o paape pyaar karke pachtaya
    maine socha ek akela. main rahoonga kitna re
    dil kabutar ud gaya mera dekh ke chehra chikna ve
    phitte muan, phitte muan, phitte muan, dil ne bura fasvaya
    o paape pyaar karke, o paape pyaar karke pachtaya
    o maan main pyaar karke, o maan main pyaar karke pachtaya
    tauba main pyaar karke, tauba main pyaar karke pachtaya

    ROTFL =)) =))

    Like

Leave a Reply

